About me

Hi all,  I just would like to indroduce myself. I am 47 yrs old b ut I feel a teenager thanks to my sixteen daughter, my FAN NUMBER 1 Linguaccia.

I have a Mathemathics University degree and I am EMployee of …. (one of the Top 5 Computer Software Vendors).

Time is always not enough and I have to share it between Table Tennis Competitions (my Daughter’s), Job, and housekeeping… but as soon I have a free moment I get my pearls boxes, my tools and I start to “relax” and “create”.

Now I am working mostly for friends and based on special requests, they see all around the well “branded” jewels and ask me to copy for them A bocca aperta

I really simply LOVE to “do things” by hands, Jewels, knitting, cross stitch, decoupage, paintings.

Time to time you will see my new creations published on my photo albums, come to visit me time to time. !!

Leave a message if you whish to get a newsletter with latest info about me !

CIAO

CHIARA

Chiara_Blog

Responses

  1. God morning, Chiara! Beatuiful creations 🙂 I too like to work with my hands. It must the the Italian in me 🙂 Here are some stained glass pieces I’ve created..

    http://zampi-productions.com/craftedglass.html

    Ciao!! Mike (from Oracle/BEA)


Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: